Math Memes

Two and a half years ago, memes were not part of my vocabulary.  However, after students turned in their first set of projects in AP Calculus, I could not escape them.  They envelop my room on all four sides.  Many of them are hilarious, if you do not take yourself too seriously.  It is in this spirit that I share some of the funnier memes students or friends have shared with me.  There are many others which did not make the cut.

Math Meme - Yay Math!

=========

Math Meme - Math Test Easy or Wrong

=========

Math Meme - Math HW in Pen

=========

Math Meme - Peoples Response to Math Teacher

=========

Math Meme - Gandalf

=========

Math Meme - Get Real

=========

Math Meme - Answer is 69

=========

Math Meme - Calc Degrees Rad

=========

Math Meme - House Boat

=========

Math Meme - Miss Two Math Classes

=========

Math Meme - Imaginary Friend

=========

Math Meme - Calculate Mass of Sun

=========

Math Meme - That'd Be Great

=========

Math Meme - Invents Calculus

=========

Math Meme - Don't You Mean Maths?

About Dave aka Mr. Math Teacher

Secondary math teacher teaching math intervention, algebra 1, honors precalculus, and AP Calculus AB. I spent 25 years in high tech in engineering, marketing, sales and business development roles in the satellite communications, GPS, semiconductor, and wireless industries. I am awed by the potential in our nation's youth and I hope to instill in them the passion to improve our world at local, state, national, and global levels.
This entry was posted in Humor and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Math Memes

  1. Dave your senior ( experience and age only) says:

    awesome, just watching a special on Steven Hawking, coincidently. He would like them.

    Like

  2. stefrozitis says:

    Oh no I am looking for maths jokes and memes for my son but I don’t like the one you open with. My son is a little strange but is not “noone ever” lol. He’s pretty fun for someone who loves maths actually (and in my family in three generations on my mother’s side I am the only one who doesn;t like maths so liking it is a thing)

    Like

Leave a Reply

